SHOWCASE REGISTRATION INFORMATION

STEP 1

LET US KNOW IF YOU ARE INVITING CLIENTS


Your clients are welcome to attend reconnect 2021 on Thursday, June 9th. We do need to know if you are planning on inviting your clients so we can provide you with the necessary information.

The good news is, if you filled out the pop-up form that appeared when you first visited this page, you’re already done with Step 1!

If you did not fill out the pop-up form, and you are planning on inviting clients, please CLICK HERE to provide the necessary information you will need in order to have your clients register.

STEP 2

COMPLETE YOUR REGISTRATION


Now that we know if you’re inviting clients or not, the next step is for you to register.

If you are NOT INVITING clients, complete your registration and move to STEP **

If you ARE INVITING clients, complete your registration and move to STEP 3

If you are not planning on inviting clients to reconnect 2021, you have completed the

STEP 3

RECEIVE YOUR UNIQUE CLIENT REGISTRATION LINK


If you are inviting clients, as soon as your registration is received, PromoShow will create and email you a unique registration link for your clients. There is a $25 processing fee.

When your client registers using your unique registration link, they will automatically be linked to your PromoShow account. This will allow you to “track” your clients as they move around the showcase floor. For more information on how to use the PromoShow platform, please join us for an informational webinar on ******

SHOWCASE AGENDA

Monday, June 7th

Affiliate Virtual Networking Event

4:00pm – 5:30pm PT  |  7:00pm – 8:30pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Tuesday, June 8th

Affiliate-Only Product Showcase

Showcase Hours
9:00am – 3:00pm PT  |  12:00pm – 6:00pm ET

Virtual Showcase Recap

4:00pm – 5:00pm PT  |  7:00pm – 8:00pm ET

CLIENT REGISTRATION INFO

Wednesday, June 9th

Client Product Showcase

Showcase Hours
9:00am – 3:00pm PT  |  12:00pm – 6:00pm ET

REGISTER HERE

STEP 4

INVITE YOUR CLIENTS

STEP 5

ORDER YOUR SWAG BOXES


You

AFFILIATE-ONLY REGISTRATION

Registration information for Affiliates who are not inviting clients.

STEP 2

REGISTER YOURSELF


Now that we know if you’re inviting clients or not, the next step is for you to register.

If you are NOT INVITING clients, complete your registration and move to STEP **

If you ARE INVITING clients, complete your registration and move to STEP 3

STEP 2

REGISTER YOURSELF


Now that we know if you’re inviting clients or not, the next step is for you to register.

If you are NOT INVITING clients, complete your registration and move to STEP **

If you ARE INVITING clients, complete your registration and move to STEP 3